Starting up

You probably won’t find much joy here if it’s poignant, witty comments on daily news that you’re after or founded articles on themes that I might even feel qualified to write about. No, this, my first attempt to set foot in the world of bloggers, is mainly to entice you to read my travel reports.

Not the kind of stuff you would find in a travel journal, but very personal accounts of the experiences my husband and I have been fortunate enough to collect during our recent round-trips to places across the world.

In time – I only started yesterday for Pete’s sake – I hope to enrich my page with the photos I’m particularly fond of and throw in a recipe or two of my own creation.

Enjoy!

About allystrat

Passionate traveller, photographer and cook and blogger :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

